Board Members

Prescott Trail Riders Current Board Members

  1. President: Barrett Johnson
  2. Vice President: Todd Griswold
  3. Treasurer: Todd Griswold
  4. Secretary: Deb Vaughan
  5. Man at Large: Dan Toomey
  6. Trail Liason: Geoff Chain
  7. Webmaster: Cody Ezell / Shea Creations

To contact anyone on the board, please email